The following CNLO members were appointed by a majority of Board members on October 14, doctor 2010 for a two year term:

  • President: Ahab Abdel-Aziz (Gowlings)
  • Treasurer: Magdelena Hanebach (Gowlings)
  • Corporate Secretary: Bill Schnurr (Bruce Power LLP)

CNLO Members with suggestions for timely topics for CNLO meetings should contact Stan Berger at :